safeUT TipLine

safeUT Followup

Upcoming Events

September

13   |   BOY DIBELS Testing

October

10   |   Shot Clinic

17   |   Fremont Council PTA

December

12   |   Fremont Council PTA

February

6   |   Fremont Council PTA

May

8   |   Fremont Council PTA

notice

Meeting Schedule for 2016-2017

The public is welcome to attend our meetings.

All meetings will be held in the conference room at 3:30PM

      NOVEMBER 2016

            Wednesday, November 16-canceled

      DECEMBER 2016

            Wednesday, December 7

      JANUARY 2017

            Wednesday, January 11

      FEBRUARY 2017

           Wednesday, February 8

      MARCH 2017

           Wednesday, March 8

      APRIL 2017

           Wednesday, April 12

      MAY 2017

          Wednesday, May 10 (if needed)

 

Meeting Schedule for 2015-2016

 

The public is welcome to attend our meetings.
All meetings will be held in the conference room at 3:30 pm.

 OCTOBER 2015

Wednesday, October 7

NOVEMBER 2015

Wednesday, November 4

DECEMBER 2015

Wednesday, December 2

JANUARY 2016

Wednesday, January 6

FEBRUARY 2016

Wednesday, February 10

MARCH 2016

Wednesday, March 2

APRIL 2016

Wednesday, April 13 (if needed)

MAY 2016

Wednesday, May 4 (if needed)