Main Menu

Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

Joomla Monster Education Template

Principal Hobbs's email link

             Principal: jhobbs@wsd.net

Secretary Harsha's email link

           Secretary: kharsha@wsd.net

District breakfast and lunch menu link

               Breakfast/Lunch Menus

Our monthly calendar of events

              Monthly School Calendar

notice

Meeting Schedule for 2018-19

The public is welcome to attend our meetings.

All meetings will be held in the conference room at 3:30PM

      OCTOBER 2018

            Wednesday, October 31 (postponed until November 14)

      NOVEMBER 2018

            Wednesday, November 14

      DECEMBER 2018

            Wednesday, December 12

      JANUARY 2019

           Wednesday, January 9

      FEBRUARY 2019

           Wednesday, February 27 4:30 PM

      MARCH 2019

           Wednesday, March 13

      APRIL 2019

           Wednesday, April 17

      MAY 2019

          Wednesday, May 8 (if needed)

Meeting Schedule for 2017-2018

      OCTOBER 2017

            Wednesday, October 11

      NOVEMBER 2017

            Wednesday, November 8

      DECEMBER 2017

            Wednesday, December 13

      FEBRUARY 2018

           Wednesday, February 14 (canceled)

      MARCH 2018

           Wednesday, March 14

      APRIL 2018

           Wednesday, April 11

      MAY 2018

          Wednesday, May 9 (if needed) 

Back to top